Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Adams

Amanda Adams

May 21, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Amanda Adams
"Very affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Smith

Richard Smith

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Smith
"Wonderful staff, and super knowledgable. Tom was very patient and explained everything to me in simple terms through-out multiple meetings. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of antoniosoto198811 Galvezsoto

antoniosoto198811 Galvezsoto

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by antoniosoto198811 Galvezsoto
"Thanks Maggie for all your help I recommended state farm"
Profile photo of Manuel Lopez

Manuel Lopez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Lopez
"thanks Maggie i highly recommend state farm ask fot Maggie"
Profile photo of Stephanie Smack

Stephanie Smack

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Smack
"Great experience. Thoughtful, courteous took her time with me."
Profile photo of David McWilliams

David McWilliams

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David McWilliams
"David McWilliams here. As a client of State Farm I want to give the biggest shout out to Amanda Andrade, an agent at State Farm, for going above and beyond. Hands down the best individual at Tom Prunty's office! Would definitely recommend her for any and all insurance purposes!"
Profile photo of Lesly Mathurin

Lesly Mathurin

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesly Mathurin
"It’s was very helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Angie Spence

Angie Spence

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Spence
"You’re an awesome rep you have an amazing professionalism with customers and very patient"
Profile photo of Phylis Austin

Phylis Austin

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phylis Austin
"I recently had an issue related to a car accident that I had. I was unexpectedly being billed for some thing and I had many questions about it. I called my local State Farm representative and was lucky enough to have Amanda Andrade answer the phone. She patiently listened to what I had to say, and without hesitation offered to help. Within 24 hours she had resolved the issue and the bill was wiped clean. A+ customer service, and I am so appreciative to have her on my side."
Profile photo of Junior Delva

Junior Delva

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Delva
"Thank you so much Maggie. Excelente atención. Estoy muy agradecido."
Profile photo of Emilse Contin

Emilse Contin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilse Contin
"Helped me with home insurance and car insurance! Loved the experience that was offered and how patient she was"
Profile photo of Bryce King

Bryce King

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce King
"They are really great and they move fast 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Nery Tecum

Nery Tecum

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nery Tecum
"Buen servicio. Conforme con todo. Buenas tarifas Gracias por la atención. Maggie"
Profile photo of Magda magda

Magda magda

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magda magda
"Thanks Maggie for your help. Great help!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rodney Hatcher

Rodney Hatcher

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Hatcher
"Meredith was very helpful and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Homaire Rodelin

Homaire Rodelin

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Homaire Rodelin
"Great help Maggie. Thanks"
Profile photo of Guscianise Germain

Guscianise Germain

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guscianise Germain
"Gracias Maggie. Great help"
Profile photo of James Philistin

James Philistin

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Philistin
"Great service. Good help. Thanks Maggie"
Profile photo of Delaney Collins

Delaney Collins

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Collins
"Meredith was a huge help in getting me renters insurance in such an easy and efficient way! Thank you for your help and I would recommend her to anyone who needs help getting their own renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Esau Occeas

Esau Occeas

June 28, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Esau Occeas
"Excelente servicio Maggie. Muy recomendado. Gracias"
Profile photo of Kevin Faulkner

Kevin Faulkner

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Faulkner
"Had a great experience switching over to this insurance company, I would highly recommend anyone looking for another insurance company to give them a call."
Profile photo of kathleen Hall

kathleen Hall

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen Hall
"Excellent customer service. Meredith was great very knowledgeable. I would recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Matt Brandner

Matt Brandner

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Brandner
"I switched to this office after years of dealing with a different location. What a difference. This office is very hands on and makes sure you get what you need for coverage. Amanda has always been there and answered all my questions or got with the right people to figure out my insurance needs and gets stuff done quickly."
Profile photo of Naty Padilla

Naty Padilla

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naty Padilla
"Great Insurance Company , Got my policy in a few minutes. Definitely recommend this Insurance company …Thank you so much Maggie Bostick !"
Profile photo of DeAndre Barkley

DeAndre Barkley

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAndre Barkley
"Meredith was very helpful and patient with me. She followed up with me the following morning as she said she would. Very professional. Excellent service!!!"