Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryce King

Bryce King

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce King
"They are really great and they move fast 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Nery Tecum

Nery Tecum

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nery Tecum
"(Translated by Google) Good service. I agree with everything. Good rates. Thank you for your attention. Maggie (Original) Buen servicio. Conforme con todo. Buenas tarifas Gracias por la atención. Maggie"
Profile photo of Magda magda

Magda magda

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magda magda
"Thanks Maggie for your help. Great help!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rodney Hatcher

Rodney Hatcher

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Hatcher
"Meredith was very helpful and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Homaire Rodelin

Homaire Rodelin

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Homaire Rodelin
"Great help Maggie. Thanks"
Profile photo of Amanda Adams

Amanda Adams

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Adams
"Very affordable insurance and nice staff ! I definitely recommend State Farm Tom Prunty’s office !"
Profile photo of Guscianise Germain

Guscianise Germain

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guscianise Germain
"Gracias Maggie. Great help"
Profile photo of James Philistin

James Philistin

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Philistin
"Great service. Good help. Thanks Maggie"
Profile photo of Delaney Collins

Delaney Collins

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Collins
"Meredith was a huge help in getting me renters insurance in such an easy and efficient way! Thank you for your help and I would recommend her to anyone who needs help getting their own renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Esau Occeas

Esau Occeas

June 28, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Esau Occeas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Maggie. Highly recommended. Thank you (Original) Excelente servicio Maggie. Muy recomendado. Gracias"
Profile photo of Kevin Faulkner

Kevin Faulkner

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Faulkner
"Had a great experience switching over to this insurance company, I would highly recommend anyone looking for another insurance company to give them a call."
Profile photo of kathleen Hall

kathleen Hall

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen Hall
"Excellent customer service. Meredith was great very knowledgeable. I would recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Matt Brandner

Matt Brandner

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Brandner
"I switched to this office after years of dealing with a different location. What a difference. This office is very hands on and makes sure you get what you need for coverage. Amanda has always been there and answered all my questions or got with the right people to figure out my insurance needs and gets stuff done quickly."
Profile photo of Naty Padilla

Naty Padilla

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naty Padilla
"Great Insurance Company , Got my policy in a few minutes. Definitely recommend this Insurance company …Thank you so much Maggie Bostick !"
Profile photo of DeAndre Barkley

DeAndre Barkley

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAndre Barkley
"Meredith was very helpful and patient with me. She followed up with me the following morning as she said she would. Very professional. Excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Retana Martinez

Maria Retana Martinez

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Retana Martinez
"Thanks Maggie"
Profile photo of Henrissa Dervil

Henrissa Dervil

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henrissa Dervil
"Great service maagie. Thank you."
Profile photo of HE17 HEBJB17

HE17 HEBJB17

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HE17 HEBJB17
"Great personality 🔥🔥and very nice 😊"
Profile photo of Tamia Fontaine

Tamia Fontaine

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamia Fontaine
"My agent Meredith was awesome. She made me feel comfortable with my experience and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Allan Fitzgerald

Allan Fitzgerald

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Fitzgerald
"Provided our family with outstanding service, and planning advice relative to both our business and personal needs."
Profile photo of Joseph Kane

Joseph Kane

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kane
"The whoas of new age car shopping. Found a car I Ioved by the advertisement and price on the ole interwebs. Unfortunately car was 3 hours away from my location. I am a touchy feelly shopper and wanted to see the car in person before making a final decision. Called during my lunch hour. Spoke with Karme. Asked if they would be open during the weekend to add insurance a "potential" car I was thinking of purchasing. She said unfortunately office is not open weekends. I asked if i could add the potential new to me car through the 1800# to state farm directly. She said absolutely!! But...... I will warn you will be on the phone for a hour to a few hours minimum. She heard my sadness. I said well that sucks. Karme then offered a solution to my problem, said we could add a temp policy to the car and if it was not purchased the money paid could be refunded. It would go into effect the Saturday I was going to dealership to look at my new ride. It could be terminated if need be Monday morning with a phone call if "deal" falls through. I asked if there was a penalty if the car was not purchased "fees" ect...... She said absolutely not. She did explain it would take a few days or up to 2 weeks for money to be refunded. I said I understood and let's go ahead and do that incase I wanted to purchase the car and drive it home. I emailed a picture of the advertisement of the car with creditals of the car in question. Karma gave me a quote on the 1 month policy over the phone. Karma then said I would be receiving a email with details of the "temp" policy. Karma turned me over to Meredith. Meredith emailed me a policy with a quote cheaper once all my details were inserted and discounts applied. This whole process took a maximum of 5 minutes on the phone, 2 minutes answering emails. I did end up purchasing my dream car over the weekend. With my excitement I forgot to call and give the results of yes or no to continued insurance service. Meredith emailed and asked what the results were from my weekend adventure....... I excitingly emailed back and said I purchased the car and would like to make the temp policy permanent. She offered me to continue the month to month or 3 month or full policy continuation. I choose the 3 month intervals cause I'm a little strapped for money due to my new purchase. She understood and congratulated me on my new ride. She also saved me a bit more money paying in the 3 month installments. I really couldn't be happier with the services I received and "down to earth " explanations of services that could be offered in my personal situation. Could NOT be happier with the solutions offered and exceptional service I received. Excellent work. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Eve Murat

Eve Murat

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Murat
"Such a great helper and friendly"
Profile photo of Harris McAdams

Harris McAdams

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harris McAdams
"Meredith was able to make the generally painful process of a state to state transfer, a very simple and not to forget quick process. She also helped me open some new policies as well, and helped me understand them in full. Great customer service from all involved."
Profile photo of Canguro Caal

Canguro Caal

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Canguro Caal
"Thanks for your help Maggie. Highly recommend to state farm and ask Maggie."
Profile photo of Ebilser Lopez velazquez

Ebilser Lopez velazquez

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebilser Lopez velazquez
"Excelente servicio Maggie. She helped me very much!!!! Thanks State Farm and thanks Maggie"