Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Prunty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Prunty

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ushba Saleem

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith was great! She quoted all 3 of our vehicles in less than 10 minutes and gave us great rates!!"

Santos Vasquez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly staff thanks Maggie 😊"

Wilson heber Marques silva

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company great rates, staff is very nice and friendly, Maggie always helped me and she is great!!!! I will highly recomend her 💯"

Martinez Blake Realtor/Real Estate Consultant

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal company, a wealth of information. Not just an insurance company a well rounded company that has the knowledge and contacts to set your company on the right track."

Henry Reyes

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company thank you Maggie for your help. 5stars to her"

AMÉRICA COMO SEMPRE COMO VIVE OS BRASILEIROS

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you powder excellent service Maggie (Original) Obrigado pó excelente atendimento Maggie"

Ruth Short

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly 😊 ☺️ 🙂"

Charly Martinez

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm today about getting a quote for my vehicle and I was told to come in and I did, I’ll tell you I don’t regret not a second of it the warm welcome I received! And I was transferred to miss Meredith. S she was very pleasant and professional after she explained everything I needed to know,I was convinced and bought a policy I strongly recommend State Farm and again THANK YOU! Meredith. S"

Wilson Monroy

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great rates thanks state farm and. Team. And thank you Maggie for all your help. ,I will recommend her."

Kerri Santoni

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and courteous!"

Elizabeth Griffith

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith was very helpful and assisted me in adding another vehicle to our policy. Very quick and professional. Easy process."

German Perez rivera

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great company and good prices. Maggie was great you can always ask for her. Thank you"

Jaime Bautista

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, better rate and good information, Good morning MAGGIE (Original) Excelente atención, mejor tarifa y buenas informacion, Buen dia MAGGIE"

Bernardo michelle Brito acosta

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maggie is an excellent representative of StateFarm, quite professional, very attentive to details and an excellent customer service… above all an excellent price/service comparing other insurance agencies… without a doubt, I recommend her with my eyes closed. (Original) Maggie es una excelente representante de StateFarm, bastante profesional, muy atenta a los detalles y un excelente trato al cliente… sobretodo un excelente precio/servicio comparando otras agencias de seguro… sin lugar a dudas, lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados."

Gabrielle Andrade

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Life insurance - no one wants to talk about it (including me) but I had been wanting to take the next step in securing the future for my little family. Amanda at State Farm was so helpful in getting me started and answering some of my questions. Tom and his team were so easy to work with I ended up switching my house and car insurance over to them too! Saving money didn’t hurt either 😉"

Marvo

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a good company . Tom the agent is a great man whenever i come to the office he always helps me in whatever and keeps me happy . Anything I need about insurance or price Tom tried to help me to have a better price. I want to encourage everyone to talk to Tom . Ask him about anything and he would help you . If you want to buy a House he can help you with that. Very good service ."

christian graves

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better customer service and rates and Meredith is wonderful and will help in any way possible"

Cindy Ulysse

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Preston Jonzell

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for assisting me with life insurance! Great rates!"

James Jeune

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service. Great insurance. Thanks maggie"

Frenel Jean Simon

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job maggie thanks for my insurance"

eliphete mesadieu

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company great customer service Maggie helped me a lot. I will definitely recommend Maggie for any questions in insurance with State Farm. Thanks Maggie"

Ben Tarnoff

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn and Karyme are very knowledgeable and go above and beyond to provide a great service."

j s

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently had a vehicle totaled in a collision. Merideth was amazing in getting our new vehicle quoted and added to our policy!"

Guadalupe Huerta

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Thanks Maggie. You are the best"