Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Prunty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Prunty

4.9 out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marvo

Marvo

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of christian graves

christian graves

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better customer service and rates and Meredith is wonderful and will help in any way possible"
Profile photo of Cindy Ulysse

Cindy Ulysse

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Preston Jonzell

Preston Jonzell

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for assisting me with life insurance! Great rates!"
Profile photo of James Jeune

James Jeune

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service. Great insurance. Thanks maggie"
Profile photo of Frenel Jean Simon

Frenel Jean Simon

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job maggie thanks for my insurance"
Profile photo of eliphete mesadieu

eliphete mesadieu

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company great customer service Maggie helped me a lot. I will definitely recommend Maggie for any questions in insurance with State Farm. Thanks Maggie"
Profile photo of Ben Tarnoff

Ben Tarnoff

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn and Karyme are very knowledgeable and go above and beyond to provide a great service."
Profile photo of j s

j s

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently had a vehicle totaled in a collision. Merideth was amazing in getting our new vehicle quoted and added to our policy!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Huerta

Guadalupe Huerta

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Thanks Maggie. You are the best"
Profile photo of Black Hawk

Black Hawk

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maggie took care of me very well thanks for all good service (Original) Me atendió Maggie muy bien grasias por todo buen servicio"
Profile photo of Allizon Soloriolozano

Allizon Soloriolozano

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Esmid Varela

Esmid Varela

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your attention and kindness and the correct explanation is the best, in explaining everything to one how it should be perfect Stephen Feliciano I recommend it and ask for Esteban very kind and very understanding thank you"
Profile photo of Amilcar Gonzalez

Amilcar Gonzalez

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and good prices. Thanks Maggie (Original) Buena atención y buenos precios. Gracias Maggie"
Profile photo of Uzziel Hernández

Uzziel Hernández

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service maggie bostick (Original) Excelente servicio maggie bostick"
Profile photo of ALEJANDRO MARTÍNEZ

ALEJANDRO MARTÍNEZ

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service I recommend Maggie always. He gives me very good attention and prices. Thanks 😊 (Original) Buen servicio recomiendo a Maggie siempre. Me da muy buena atención y precios. Gracias 😊"
Profile photo of Deborah Everett

Deborah Everett

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Griffith

Elizabeth Griffith

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lexi with Tom Prunty's office has helped every time we have wanted to add or make changes to our policies. She has been quick to respond and gets the job done! I know I can count on her to help us when we need it."
Profile photo of Vianey Bautista

Vianey Bautista

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maggie good service (Original) Maggie buen servicio"
Profile photo of Sara Black

Sara Black

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and quick to assist with anything needed. I moved from being local and I am always assisted with ease! I have no plans to leave Tom Prunty for a local agent as I am always 100% happy with my service."
Profile photo of Toluca Jatt

Toluca Jatt

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good serbian especially Maggie imui Good pressures (Original) Mui buen serbisio espesial mente Maggie imui Buenos presios"
Profile photo of asael sorto

asael sorto

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention and good price .attended by magui I recommend it (Original) Buena atención y buen precio .atendido por magui se lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Luis A. Castro

Luis A. Castro

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yony Guerrero

Yony Guerrero

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Magui"
Profile photo of Elmer Chilel

Elmer Chilel

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention maggie (Original) Buena atención maggie"